IMPRINT



Information obligation according to §5 e-commerce law, §14 company code, §63 trade regulations and disclosure obligation according to §25 media law


mau eU
Christopher Dreitler
Rachel 15
2640 Raach am Hochgebirge
Lower Austria
Line of business: retail
Phone: +43 676 7164303
Email: office@mau-catapproved.com
Member of: WKO
Professional law: trade regulations: www.ris.bka.gv.at
Supervisory authority/trade authority: Neunkirchen district authority
Job Title: Retail
State of award: Austria


EU Dispute Settlement Procedure
Information regarding online dispute resolution in consumer matters (ODR regulation) via the online dispute resolution platform (OS platform)
As a consumer, you are able to submit complaints to the European Commission's OS platform at http://ec.europa.eu/odr. We are not obliged and not willing to participate in a dispute settlement procedure at a consumer arbitration board.

Liability for links and content on this website
According to §17 ECG, we are not liable for linked websites. We are not responsible for their content and we have no knowledge of illegal activities and have not noticed them. The website is constantly being updated in order to keep information as up-to-date and correct as possible. No liability can be assumed that all content, especially content from third parties, is completely correct. If you become aware of illegal links or content, please contact us at office@mau-catapproved.com.

copyright
All content (images, graphics, texts (including terms and conditions), videos) on this website are subject to Austrian copyright law. It is therefore not permitted to copy, edit or distribute content from this website without first obtaining the consent of the creator. If a violation of the points listed occurs, we will take legal action and pursue this.

IMPRESSUM



Informationspflicht laut §5 E-Commerce Gesetz, §14 Unternehmensgesetzbuch, §63 Gewerbeordnung und Offenlegungspflicht laut §25 Mediengesetz


mau e.U.
Christoph Dreitler
Raach 15
2640 Raach am Hochgebirge
Niederösterreich
Unternehmensgegenstand: Einzelhandel
Tel.: +43 676 7164303
E-Mail: office@mau-catapproved.com
Mitglied bei: WKO
Berufsrecht: Gewerbeordnung: www.ris.bka.gv.at
Aufsichtsbehörde/Gewerbebehörde: Bezirkshauptmannschaft Neunkirchen
Berufsbezeichnung: Einzelhandel
Verleihungsstaat: Österreich


EU-Streitschlichtungsverfahren
Informationen bezüglich einer Online Streitbeilegung in Verbraucherangelegenheiten (ODR-Verordnung) über die Online-Streitbeilegungsplattform (OS-Plattform)
Als Verbraucher sind Sie in der Lage, Beschwerden bei der OS-Plattform der Europäischen Kommission unter http://ec.europa.eu/odr einzureichen. Wir sind nicht verpflichtet und nicht bereit an einem Streitbeilegungsverfahren einer Verbrauchsschlichtungsstelle teilzunehmen.

Haftung für Links und Inhalte dieser Website
Laut §17 ECG besteht für uns keine Haftung für verlinkte Websites. Wir sind für deren Inhalt nicht verantwortlich und über rechtswidrige Tätigkeiten wissen wird nicht Bescheid und sind uns nicht aufgefallen. Die Website befindet sich in laufender Bearbeitung, um Informationen möglichst aktuell und korrekt zu halten. Es kann keine Haftung übernommen werden, dass alle Inhalte, besonders Inhalte von Dritten, vollständig korrekt sind. Beim aufmerksam werden auf rechtswidrige Links oder Inhalte, bitten wir um Kontakt unter office@mau-catapproved.com .

Urheberrecht
Alle Inhalte (Bilder, Grafiken, Texte (inklusive AGB), Videos) dieser Website unterliegen dem österreichischen Urheberrecht. Es ist somit nicht erlaubt Inhalte dieser Website zu kopieren, zu bearbeiten, oder zu verbreiten, ohne zuvor die Zustimmung des Erstellers eingeholt zu haben. Wenn eine Verletzung der aufgezählten Punkte eintritt, werden wir rechtliche Schritte einleiten und dies verfolgen.